Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Calendar Dates

 Thursday 21st February             Year 3/4 Open Afternoon 2.30pm
 Thursday 7th March  PTFA Bedtime Stories (Little Oaks - Y2)
 Friday 15th March  Red Nose Day
 Thursday 21st March      Family Bingo Night
 Friday 29th March  PTFA Easter Disco (Y3-6)
 Tuesday 9th April  PTFA Easter Egg Decorating Competition
 Tuesday 9th April     Y3/4 Trip to York's Chocolate Story (Maple & Poplar)

 Wednesday 10th April

 Y3/4 Trip to York's Chocolate Story (Larch & Apple)                                                                                                                 

 Thursday 11th April   

 Y3/4 Trip to York's Chocolate Story (Cedar & Hawthorn)

 Thursday 6th June       

 PTFA Sponsored Bounce

Friday 5th July         

 PTFA Summer Fair
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

     

 

    

 
   

  

 
   
   

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?