Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Save Our Pool

Please visit our swimming pool fundraising page for all the latest news and events. You can also make any donations from this page. Thank you all for your support.

http://www.j2e.com/willowtree/Mr+Hughes/Video+Web+Page/

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar Dates

 Tuesday 4th April Y3/4 Visit to Yorkshire Wildlife Park
 Wednesday 5th April Reception visit to Harlow Carr Gardens
Thursday 6th April PTA Easter Egg Tombola (after school)
 Friday 7th April    School Closes for Easter break 2.05pm
Monday 24th April School re-opens
Monday 24th April   Auditions Start for Willow Tree's Got Talent
Monday 1st May School closed for May Day

Monday 8th May

SATs week                                                                                                                           

Thursday 18th May    

Y3/4 Open Morning

Friday 19th May                

PTA Bingo Night

Friday 26th May            

School breaks up

Tuesday 6th June            

School re-opens

Thursday 5th June    

 Y1/2 trip to Scarborough

Thursday 15th June

Willow Tree's Got Talent FINAL

Saturday 17th June    

Stray Birds Concert
Monday 26th June Y3/4 Open Morning
Friday 30th June Summer Fair

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?