Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Save Our Pool

Please visit our swimming pool fundraising page for all the latest news and events. You can also make any donations from this page. Thank you all for your support.






Class Teachers

Little Oaks- (Nursery) Mrs Shermer & Mrs Raymond

Ash- (Reception) Miss Stockwell

Chestnut- (Reception)Miss Bohills

Beech- (Reception) Miss Manning

Holly- (Year 1) Mr Reed

Cherry- (Year 1)  Miss Lumley

Hornbeam- (Year 1) Mrs Shaw & Mrs Barroclough

Spruce- (Year 2) Mr Ryder

Lime- (Year 2) Miss Earle

Maple- (Year 2) Mrs Braithwaite & Mrs Ostler

Apple- (Year 3) Mrs Cowell

Poplar- (Year 3) Miss Ritchie

Hawthorn- (Year 3) Mr Dowkes

Cedar- (Year 4) Mrs Burrow & Mr Hughes

Larch- (Year 4) Miss Kirby

Rowan- (Year 4) Miss McAuley

Sycamore- (Year 5) Mrs Martin & Mrs O'Brien

Elm- (Year 5) Mrs Spruce & Mrs Williamson

Acer- (Year 5/6) Mrs Bennison

Walnut- (Year 6) Mrs Bailey

Silver Birch- (Year 6) Miss Dobrashian

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?